Model Code of Conduct Subscribers

Voluntary registration as a MCoC subscriber indicates that the subscriber pledges to adhere to the principles, corollaries and guidelines set forth in the MCoC. Please note that the MCoC is not intended to serve as a liability standard, and registration as a subscriber does not give rise to legal liability.

EDRM claims no enforcement authority over the MCoC, and accordingly will not investigate reported “violations” of the MCoC. An organization or individual that voluntarily subscribes to the MCoC, but is reported to regularly act in contradiction of the letter and/or spirit of the MCoC, may be publicly identified and removed from the subscriber list.

Organizational Subscribers

Name Website
AKM Consulting akmconsulting.net
AlphaLit – acquired by LDiscovery alphalit.com
Altep Inc. altep.com
Aphelion Legal Solutions aphelionlegal.com
Applied Discovery – acquired by DTI dtiglobal.com
Apura apura.com.br
ArcPst arcpst.com
Bayou State Digital Forensics, LLC bsdforensics.com
Burrtech Corporation burrtech.com
C2 Legal c2legal.com
CBO Projects cboprojects.com
CCL Solutions Group Ltd cclgroupltd.com
CDS (Complete Discovery Source) cdslegal.com
Celerity Consulting Group, Inc. consultcelerity.com
CES cesnb.com
cicayda LLC cicayda.com
CliCKS clicksdocs.com
CloudNine Discovery cloudninediscovery.com
Cogniva cognivasolutions.com
Commonwealth Legal, a division of Ricoh Canada commonwealthlegal.com
Compliance Discovery Solutions complianceds.com
Conquest eDiscovery – acquired by Scarab Consulting conquested.com
Consilio consilio.com
Control Risks controlrisks.com
Counselor Resource Group, LLC (CRG) – acquired by Transperfect Legal Solutions crglegal.com
Craig D. Ball, P.C. craigball.com
Credence – acquired by LDiscovery credencecorp.com
CYFOR cyfor.co.uk
Cyopsis cyopsis.com
D4 d4discovery.com
Dauntless Discovery
Deloitte Discovery deloitte.com/us/discovery
Digital WarRoom digitalwarroom.com
Discovia discovia.com
doeLEGAL doelegal.com
DTI dtiglobal.com
eDiscovery Inc. ediscoveryinc.com
eDiscoverySquad ediscoverysquad.com
EID eid-documentmanagement.com/esi-forensics-litigation
Elevate Services elevateservices.com
Elluma Discovery elluma.com
Elumicor elumicor.com
Elvidence elvidence.com.au
Empire Discovery empirediscovery.com
eQ discovereq.com
Espy Case Solutions, LLC espycase.com
Everlaw everlaw.com
Evidence Solutions, Inc. (ESI) evidencesolutions.com
Exterro exterro.com
Forensic & Security Services Inc. for-sec.com
Forensics Consulting Solutions (FCS), LLC aboutfcs.com
Forensics Group theforensics-group.com
FRONTEO USA FRONTEO.COM/USA 
Gelbmann & Associates, LLC gelbmann.biz
Harbinger eDiscovery LLC eharbinger.com
HaystackID haystackid.com
HI-Tech LPO hitechlpo.com
Howard & Howard howardandhoward.com
HP hp.com/go/infogov
HSNO hsno.com
Hubbard & Jenkins Electronic Discovery Solutions www.hjediscoverylaw.net
iDiscover, LLC idiscoverglobal.com
inCase Group incasegroup.com
Indexed IO indexed.io
InfinaDyne infinadyne.com
Innovative Discovery id-edd.com
Inventus inventus.com
Iris Data Services – acquired by Epiq Systems irisds.com
IST Management Services istdiscover-e.com
Kollabs Legal LLC kollabslegal.com
KPMG Canada kpmg.com/ca
Kraft Kennedy kraftkennedy.com
Lake County Physicians’ Association (LCPA) lakecountyphysicians.com
LDiscovery ldiscovery.com
LEGALimaging, LLC legal-imaging.net
Level 2 Legal Solutions level2legal.com
LexInnova lex-innova.com
Lighthouse eDiscovery lhediscovery.com
Litigation Abstract, Inc. litigationabstract.com
LitSavant Ltd. litsavant.com
LuciData, Inc. – acquired by Newberry Group lucidatainc.com
Managed Discovery manageddiscovery.com
Mark W. Miller & Associates litigationparalegal.net
Mint Legal Solutions www.mintlegalsolutions.com
Modus eDiscovery discovermodus.com
NightOwl Discovery nightowldiscovery.com
Novitex pb.com/management-services
Omega Discovery Solutions, Inc. – acquired by Skyline Discovery Consulting omegadiscovery.com
On The Record Litigation Support eDiscovery Services orcatec.com
Organization of Legal Professionals theolp.org
Platinum IDS platinumids.com
Platinum Legal Group – acquired by PwC pwc.com/ca/en/services/deals/forensic-services/forensic-technology.html
Prism Litigation Technology prismlit.com
Protegga LLC www.protegga.com
QDiscovery qdiscovery.com
Rational Enterprise rationalenterprise.com
RedShift Legal redshiftlegal.com
Reliable reliable-co.com
Responsive Data Solutions – acquired by Advanced Discovery advanceddiscovery.com
RESULCO resulco.com
Rivulex
Roberts Firm robertsdiscovery.com
Ryley Carlock, Document Control Group www.rcadcg.com
Salt Lake Legal saltlakelegal.net
Shepherd Data Services shepherddata.com
Skyline Discovery Consulting skylinediscovery.com
Socha Consulting LLC sochaconsulting.com
Social Media Information (SMI) smiaware.com
Softvative softvative.com
Spartan Investigative Group spartansgroup.com
Superior Discovery – acquired by OmniVere omnivere.com
SuperiorReview superiorreview.com
TCDI tcdi.com
TERIS teris.com
True North Legal truenorthlegal.com
TrustPoint International trustpointintl.com
VeBridge vebridge.com
Vigilant Systems vigilant.us
Wallace, White & Associates, LLC wallacew.com
Xact Data Discovery (XDD) xactdatadiscovery.com

Individual Subscribers

Name MCOC Subscriber Since
Stefan Bertschi 2016
Elliot Bienenfeld 2017
Noelle Bolefahr 2012
Alexander L.S. Burnett 2012
Adam Carriere 2012
Lucas Chumley 2013
Elizabeth Cohee 2015
Jerri Corbett 2013
Erin Corken 2014
Eric Crespolini 2014
Stephanie Dossou 2013
David Judd Dove 2013
Kenneth Leigh 2012
Keith Foggon 2014
Mary Frantz 2017
Jennifer Holtzman 2013
Peter Hull 2014
Mario Joannou 2015
Joshua Johnson 2013
Matthew Knouff 2013
Tamara Korblick 2013
Carlos Longoria 2013
Brian Martin 2013
Faisal Masood 2015
William Melendez 2014
Andrea Michael
Tim Milburn 2014
Andreas Mueller 2014
Matt Riggs 2016
Martin Roots 2013
Norman Sack 2014
Clara Skorstad 2015
Deanna Stuart 2012
Robin Thompson 2014
V. Sheri Towne 2013
Serge Tremblay 2014
Teddi Lane Turner 2014
Volker Tutsch 2014
Rodel Urani 2013
Joseph Vidal 2012
Alston Walker 2017
Melinda Williams 2012