Here’s a Webcast to Learn about Important eDiscovery Developments for 2019: eDiscovery Webcasts

I know it seems like we just conducted a webcast (we did, three days ago), but we already have another one coming up!  2019 was another busy year from an eDiscovery, cybersecurity and data privacy standpoint.  What do you need to know about those important 2019 events?  Here’s a webcast that will discuss what you need to know about important 2019 events and how they impact your eDiscovery efforts.

On Wednesday, December 11 at noon CST (1:00pm EST, 10:00am PST), CloudNine will conduct the…

Read the whole entry… »

    
Print Friendly, PDF & Email