EDRM Advisory Council

EDRM has created a non-governing advisory council composed of contributors, lawyers, judges, in-house counsel, and other legal professionals to help guide the organization’s ongoing projects and planning.

The EDRM Advisory Council includes:

  • Hon. Judge Xavier Rodriguez, US district judge, WD-TX
  • Hon. Judge Gary Jones, federal magistrate, US ND FL (ret.)
  • Hon. Ron Hedges, senior counsel, Dentons, federal magistrate, US NJ (ret.)
  • Farrah Pepper, chief legal innovation counsel, Marsh & McLennan Companies
  • Eric Lieber, former director of legal operations and litigation support, Toyota Motors NA
  • Melinda Vaughn, associate director and marketing manager, Bolch Judicial Institute of Duke Law School
  • Richard Spenner, SVP, head of legal and compliance operations, head of enterprise litigation at Lincoln Financial Group
  • Jennifer Coleman, shareholder, Hopkins & Carley
  • Avi Benayoun, shareholder, Greenberg Traurig
  • Brad Harris, VP of product, Hanzo
  • Tim Opsitnick, EVP and general counsel, TCDI
  • Michael Hamilton, director of marketing, Exterro
  • Vikram Masson, VP of strategic accounts, UnitedLex
  • Ben Barnett, partner, Dechert
  • Constantine Pappas, senior manager, Relativity
  • Johannes Scholtes, chief strategy officer, ZyLAB
  • Maura Grossman, research professor, director of Women in Computer Science, University of Waterloo and e-discovery lawyer
  • Andrew Haslam, eDisclosure project manager, Squire Patton Boggs
  • Tara Emory, director of consulting, Driven, Inc.
  • Debbie Reynolds, CEO and chief data privacy officer, Debbie Reynolds Consulting
  • Sheila Grela, litigation paralegal, Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch, LLC
  • Caroline Sweeney, director of knowledge management and innovation, Dorsey & Whitney
  • Ilse Grobler, general counsel and chief administrative officer, Lextrado and Cyanre
  • Bill Hamilton, executive director, UF Law E-Discovery Project and ICAIR
  • Suzanne Clark, discovery counsel, eDiscovery CoCounsel, pllc
  • Robin Stewart, partner and chair of e-discovery practice group, Kutak Rock
  • John Tredennick, founder, Merlin Legal Open Source Foundation
  • Scott Petz, member, Dickinson Wright PLLC
  • Ian Campbell, president/CEO, iCONECT
  • Shannon Bales, litigation support, Munger Tolles & Olsen
  • Amie Taal, consultant, Stratagem Tech Solutions Ltd.
  • Lilith Bat-Leah, director of data science, Fronteo USA
  • Eric Mandel, consultant, Driven, Inc.
  • TracyAnn Eggen, managing e-discovery solutions for enterprise-wide litigation and investigation, Dignity Health
  • Jessica Robinson, CEO, PurePoint International
  • Inés Rubio Alcalá-Galiano, head of information management and incident response, British Standards Institute

Special positions are held by Tom Gelbmann and George Socha, Founder-Advisors.  Craig Ball is EDRM’s General Counsel and David Greetham is Executive Advisor.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email